Ansprechpartner

Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender:
Ernst Gerlach, egerlach@alpenverein-geislingen.de, 0731-1753692

2. Vorsitzender:
Gerhard Dangelmaier, gdangelmaier@alpenverein-geislingen.de, 07334-3125

Schatzmeister:
Helmut Vogler, hvogler@alpenverein-geislingen.de, 07331-64740

Schriftführerin:
Irene Cziriak, icziriak@alpenverein-geislingen.de, 07331-65644

Jugendreferentin:
Daniela Schrader, jugend@alpenverein-geislingen.de, 0177-8534238

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Werner Fischer, wfischer@alpenverein-geislingen.de, 07331-64244

Beirat:

Alpinsport:
Christian Lenz, clenz@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Ausbildung:
Franz Strauss, fstrauss@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Skischule:
Jennifer Kuhn, jkuhn@skidav.de
Sina Freichel, sfreichel@skidav.de
Bernd Mutscheller, bmutscheller@skidav.de
Jochen Tippl, jtippl@skidav.de

Familien

  • Gipfelhüpfer
    Melanie Mangold, mmangold@alpenverein-geislingen.de
  • Gipfelzwerge:
    Martina und Klaus Junginger, kjunginger@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Naturschutz: 
Prof. Dr. Alexander Peringer, aperinger@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Senioren/Albwanderer:
Ingeborg Merath,  imerath@alpenverein-geislingen.de                    

Wegewart:
Ottmar Straub, ostraub@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Haus Schattwald  
Ursula und Leo Rein, hs-schattwald@alpenverein-geislingen.de          

Geislinger Hütte/Immobilien bis 31.03.:
Werner Fischer, wfischer@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Jugend:
Marlene Kornau, mkornau@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Jugend/Schule/Verein:
Christian Vater, cvater@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Geschäftsstelle:

Anschrift:
Schulstraße 13, 73312 Geislingen/Steige

Telefon:   07331 947223
Telefax:        07331 947224          
Infotelefon:     07331 947222
E-mail:            info@alpenverein-geislingen.de

Internet:        www.alpenverein-geislingen.de

Geöffnet:       Donnerstag 18.00 – 19.30 Uhr